Meet the Team

Welcome to Bells Kia Northampton

Sales Manager:
Laurence Handy - lhandy@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk

Sales Executives:
Michael Presland - mpresland@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk
James Booth - jbooth@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk
Guy James - gjames@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk
Nick Taylor - ntaylor@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk

Service Manager:
Liam Price - lprice@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk

Group General Manager:
Simon Linnell - slinnell@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk

Find Bells KIA

Address

Bells Kia
Bedford Road
Northampton
Northamptonshire
NN1 5NT

Phone

Sales:
01604 652 723

Aftersales:
01604 652 721

Approved Used Cars:
01604 651 022

Opening Times

Sales

Mon - Fri

8:30 - 18:00

Sat

8:30 - 17:00

Sun

10:00 - 16:00

Service

Mon - Fri

8:00 - 18:00

Sat

8:30 - 12:30

Location