Meet the Team

Ben Bird - General Manager - b.bird@premier-car.co.uk 

Paul Ashcroft - Sales Manager - p.ashcroft@premier-car.co.uk

Brian Wild - Service Manager - b.wild@premier-car.co.uk

Stephanie Frost - Service Advisor - s.frost@premier-car.co.uk

Gavin Rigby - Aftersales Apprentice - g.rigby@premier-car.co.uk

Stuart Collinson - Sales Advisor - s.collinson@premier-car.co.uk

Brian Waterworth - Sales Advisor - b.waterworth@premier-car.co.uk

Ben Major - Service Technician - servicerochdale@premier-car.co.uk

Chris McDonnell - Service Technician - servicerochdale@premier-car.co.uk

Jordan Lees - Service Technician - servicerochdale@premier-car.co.uk

John Hindley - Vehicle Detail Controller - servicerochdale@premier-car.co.uk

Find PREMIER in ROCHDALE

Address

Molesworth Street
Rochdale
Lancashire
OL16 1TS

Phone

Sales:
01706 541743

Aftersales:
01706 541741

Approved Used Cars:
01706 541 412

Opening Times

Sales

Mon - Fri

8:30 - 18:00

Sat

9:00 - 17:00

Sun

11:00 - 16:00

Location