Meet the Team

Bells Kia Bedford

Welcome to Bells Kia Bedford

Sales Manager:
Darryl Adams - dadams@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk

Sales Executives:
Robin Mills - rmills@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk
Peter Murphy - pmurphy@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk
Stuart Penney - spenney@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk

Kia Sales Administrator:

Rachel Conway - rconway@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk

Aftersales Manager:
Gavin Damon - gdamon@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk

Service Advisors:
Jean Tyson - jtyson@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk
Jade Bosworth - jbosworth@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk

Group General Manager:
Simon Linnell - slinnell@bellsmotorgroup.co.uk

Find Bells Kia

Address

Riverfield Drive
Goldington Road
Bedford
Bedfordshire
MK41 0SF

Phone

Sales:
01234 430342

Aftersales:
01234 430359

Opening Times

Sales

Mon - Fri

08.30 - 18.00

Sat

08.30 - 17:00

Sun

10:00 - 16:00

Service

Mon - Fri

08.00 - 18.00

Sat

08.30 - 12:30

Sun

Closed

Location