Meet the Team

premier kia Rochdale, inside the Kia showroom

Ben Bird - General Manager - b.bird@premier-car.co.uk 

Paul Ashcroft - Sales Manager - p.ashcroft@premier-car.co.uk

Stephanie Frost - Senior Service / Warranty Advisor - s.frost@premier-car.co.uk

John Hindley - Parts & Accessory Advisor - j.hindley@premier-car.co.uk

Stuart Collinson - Business / Fleet Sales Advisor - s.collinson@premier-car.co.uk

Brian Waterworth - Sales Advisor - b.waterworth@premier-car.co.uk

Mark Mintram - Sales Advisor - m.mintram@premier-car.co.uk

Martin Morgan - Sales Advisor - m.morgan@premier-car.co.uk

Ayub Muhammad - Sales Advisor - a.muhammad@premier-car.co.uk

Chloe Walker - Sales Advisor - c.walker@premier-car.co.uk

David Frost - Master Technician - servicerochdale@premier-car.co.uk

Chris McDonnell - Master Technician - servicerochdale@premier-car.co.uk

Nayem Syed - Service Technician - servicerochdale@premier-car.co.uk


Find PREMIER in ROCHDALE

Address

Molesworth Street
Rochdale
Lancashire
OL16 1TS

Phone

Sales:
01706 541743

Aftersales:
01706 541741

Opening Times

Sales

Mon - Fri

8:30 - 18:00

Sat

9:00 - 17:00

Sun

11:00 - 16:00

Location